Skip to Main Content


Board of Trustees

Cincinnati Observatory with Star Swirling in Sky


Alicia Culman, President
Every Child Succeeds

Anna Coutts, Vice President
The Foundation Office at Fifth Third

Emily Wallace, Treasurer
Von Lehman and Company

Joe Bayer, Secretary
Fedders Construction


Lina Alkamhawi
Fourth District Court of Appeals 

Sean Andres
KnowledgeWorks Foundation

Emalene Benson
Clifton Cultural Arts Center

Cheryl Cowan
Fifth Third Bank

Al Scheide
FOTO Representative

Megan Okun
Taft Stettinius Hollister LLP

Jo Anne Pedersen
FOTO Representative, GE Aircraft Engines, Retired

John B. Pinney 
Bricker Graydon LLP

Dr. Mark Plano Clark
University of Cincinnati Physics (Retired)

John Seibert
University of Cincinnati 

Justin Stephenson
GE Aerospace

Lauren Worley
Proctor and Gamble

Frances Youn
The Kroger Company

Trustees Emeriti:

Mark Armstrong

Dr. T. Michael Flick
Xavier University

Greg Hand
University of Cincinnati

John Ventre
Observatory Historian

loading gif