Contact

Cincinnati Observatory

3489 Observatory Place
Cincinnati, Ohio 45208

Phone: 513.321.5186                     Hours:  Monday-Friday from 12-4pm
Fax: 513.321.8771                                      Evenings and weekends by appointment


For general information, becoming a member, and rentals please contact:

Craig Niemi, Executive Director
513.321.5186 x 1
craig@cincinnatiobservatory.org 


For all group visits, educational resources, and media inquiries:

Dean Regas, Outreach Astronomer
513.321.5186 x 2
dean@cincinnatiobservatory.org


For reservations to public programs please contact:

General Reservation Line
513.321.5186 x 3
Sign up directly from the online Calendar of Events


For history questions or to help with our historical research:

John Ventre, Historian
513.321.5186 x 4
john@cincinnatiobservatory.org


For group visits, Scout programs & Stonelick State Park Stargazes:

Aaron Eiben, Outreach Scientist
513.321.5186 x 5
aaron@cincinnatiobservatory.org


 For information how you can help support the Observatory:

Anna Hehman, Development Director
513.321.5186 x 6
anna@cincinnatiobservatory.org


For questions about outreach to your school and class field trips:

Katie Vaughn, Outreach Educator
513.321.5186 x 7
katie@cincinnatiobservatory.org 


Members-Only Group Forum

Member News, Announcements and Special Interests Discussions